About cookies

The NCETM site uses cookies. Read more about our privacy policy

Please agree to accept our cookies. If you continue to use the site, we'll assume you're happy to accept them.

 

Personal Learning Login






Sign Up | Forgotten password?
 
Register with the NCETM

FE Forum


Only logged in users can post to this forum.

Maths Teaching Vacancies - FE and Training Providers - Do you know anyone who is eligible for these roles?

grace_lloyd 18 November 2015 11:03 - Last edited by grace_lloyd on 18 November 2015 11:09
Posts96
Joined30/04/07

The final phase of the project is shortly coming to an end and there are still a small number of organisations that are hoping to recruit a graduate to teach Maths. 

To qualify for these roles you must not currently be teaching (though you could be qualified to teach) and have a degree and a maths qualification at least Level 3 or above.

Below are details of these vacancies and request that you share these details with any contacts that you think may be interested in teaching maths in the FE or training provider sectors.  This list is sorted by region so you can easily identify the vacancies within your area.

Any help you can provide to these organisations in sharing their vacancy details would be very much appreciated.

Organisation Name

Contact Name

Email Address

Home page or Vacancy Link

Type of Organisation

Region

Oaklands College

Tony O'Neill

Tony.O'Neill@oaklands.ac.uk

https://www.oaklands.ac.uk/the-college/jobs-at-oaklands/job-vacancies.aspx

FE College

East England

The College of West Anglia

Amanda Greenacre
 

agreenacre@col-westanglia.ac.uk

https://www.cwa.ac.uk/vacancies/current-vacancies/

FE College

East England

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London

Angela McGrath

amcgrath@conel.co.uk

www.conel.ac.uk

FE College

London

The Learning Centre Bexley

 

Lynne Moore

Lynne.Moore@tlcbexley.ac.uk

http://www.tlcbexley.ac.uk

FE College

London

Skills for Work Service

Elina Kumpina

elina.kumpina@enfield.gov.uk

https://www.jobs.enfield.gov.uk/fe/tpl_enfield01.asp?_ga=1.117092482.521396109.1413659657

Training Provider

London

West Cheshire College
 

Alison Blaxall

a.blaxall@west-cheshire.ac.uk

https://www.west-cheshire.ac.uk/our-welcome/vacancies/

FE College

North West

Blackburn College

Kevin Condon

Kevin.Condon@blackburn.ac.uk

http://www.blackburn.ac.uk/

FE College

North West

Lakes College, West Cumbria

Michael Hunter

michaelh@lcwc.ac.uk

http://www.lcwc.ac.uk/

FE College

North West

HMP Forest Bank

Janet Davies

Janet.Davies@sodexojusticeservices.com

http://www.sodexojobs.co.uk/

Offender Learning

North West

Canterbury College

Elaine Hunt

E.Hunt@canterburycollege.ac.uk

www.canterburycollege.ac.uk/jobs

FE College

South East

East Berkshire College

Mandy Bhogal



 

Mandy.bhogal@eastberks.ac.uk

http:/www.eastberks.ac.uk/jobs-a-careers/3569.html

FE College

South East

Isle of Wight College

Paul Harlow

Paul.harlow@iwcollege.ac.uk

https://www.iwcollege.ac.uk/

FE College

South East

MITSkills

Hani Zubeidi

hani.zubeidi@mitskills.com

www.vacancies.mitskills.com

Training Provider

South East

Skills for Growth

Ashley McCaul

ashleymccaul@skillsforgrowth.org.uk

WWW.Skillsforgrowth.org.uk

Training Provider

South East

Waverley Training Services

Pat Pryke

pat.pryke@waverley.gov.uk

www.surreyjobs.info

Training Provider

South East

South Gloucestershire & Stroud College

Helen Edmonds



 

Helen.edmonds@sgscol.ac.uk

http://www.sgscol.ac.uk/vacancy/

FE College

South West

Weston College

Edd Brown


 

edward.brown@weston.ac.uk

www.weston.ac.uk

FE College

South West

Prospect Training Services

David Evans

davide@trainandrecruit.com

http://www.prospect-training.org.uk/contactus

Training Provider

South West

Solihull College

Lynda Sheils

lynda.sheils@solihull.ac.uk

www.solihull.ac.uk

FE College

West Midlands

South and City College Birmingham

John Hillen

john.hillen@sccb.ac.uk

www.southandcity.com

FE College

West Midlands

Intec Business Colleges Ltd

Darren Bunting

Darren.bunting@getoncourse.net

http://www.getoncourse.net/contact-us.aspx

Training Provider

West Midlands

Grimsby Institute of Further and Higher Education

Andie Goudie

goudieaj@grimsby.ac.uk

http://www.grimsby.ac.uk/work-for-us.php

FE College

Yorkshire & Humber

East Riding College

Barbara Collinson

Barbara.collinson@eastridingcollege.ac.uk

http://www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk

FE College

Yorkshire and Humber

 

Link to this Post   Report this post Report this post